Kelley Drye & Warren LLP is pleased to announce that 54 attorneys, representing 18 practice areas, have been recognized in the 2024 edition of The Best Lawyers in America©. This represents a 23% increase in the number of attorneys who received recognition from last year. This highly respected referral guide is based on annual peer-review surveys, and the attorneys chosen are recognized for their outstanding reputations and excellence in legal work. Of the 54 Kelley Drye attorneys who made the list, 40 were recognized as Best Lawyers,” and 14 were named Ones to Watch.”

The following attorneys were recognized as Best Lawyers:

Jen Bedoya ‒ Real Estate
Bob Bickford ‒ Real Estate
Andrea Calvaruso ‒ Trademark
Kathy Cannon ‒ International Trade
Jim Carr ‒ Bankruptcy and Restructuring
Jeff Castello ‒ Commercial Litigation
Rich Chargar ‒ Employee Benefits
Tom Cohen ‒ Communications
Mike Coursey ‒ International Trade
Bob Crotty ‒ Trusts and Estates
David Frulla ‒ Government Relations and Public Policy
Karyn Fulton ‒ Real Estate
Bob Haig ‒ Commercial Litigation
Steve Hauck ‒ Real Estate
John Herrmann ‒ International Trade
Barbara Hoey ‒ Labor and Employment
Alysa Hutnik ‒ Privacy and Data Security
Bill Jackson ‒ Environmental
Jim Jacobus ‒ Real Estate
Paul Keenan ‒ Real Estate
Hank Kelly ‒ Communications
Jim Kirk ‒ Real Estate
Bob LeHane ‒ Bankruptcy and Restructuring
Blythe Lovinger ‒ Litigation Labor and Employment
Bill MacLeod ‒ Antitrust
Lauri Mazzuchetti‒ Commercial Litigation
Gonzalo Mon ‒ Advertising
Brooke Ringel ‒ International Trade
Dana Rosenfeld ‒ Privacy and Data Security
Whitney Smith ‒ Commercial Litigation
Julian Solotorovsky ‒ White Collar, Investigations and Compliance
Christie Thompson ‒ Advertising
John Villafranco ‒ Advertising
Becca Wahlquist ‒ Commercial Litigation
Allan Weiner ‒ Real Estate
Eric Wilson ‒ Bankruptcy and Restructuring
John Wittenborn ‒ Environmental
Susan Yeu ‒ Real Estate
Chip Yorkgitis ‒ Communications
Steven Yovits ‒ Patent

The below attorneys were recognized as 2024 Ones to Watch.” This category features attorneys who have been practicing for less than ten years:

Samuel Baldwin ‒ Employee Benefits (ERISA) Law
Jennifer Barks ‒ Environmental
Amaad Bhatti ‒ Real Estate
Phillip Crain ‒ Real Estate
Jason Greenhut ‒ Intellectual Property Litigation
Courtney Kleshinski ‒ Corporate
Joshua Long ‒ Intellectual Property Law & Intellectual Property Litigation
Maeghan McLoughlin ‒ Bankruptcy and Restructuring
Randall Morrison ‒ Commercial Litigation
Kelli Ortega ‒ Trademark
Lauren Shah ‒ Energy
Emilie Sickles ‒ Real Estate
Robert Ward ‒ Commercial Litigation
Sean Wilson ‒ Bankruptcy and Restructuring