Kelley Drye Attorneys Named to the 2023 Edition of The Best Lawyers in America©

Kelley Drye & Warren LLP is pleased to announce that 56 attorneys, representing 18 practice areas, have been recognized in the 2023 edition of The Best Lawyers in America©. This represents a 23% increase in the number of attorneys who received recognition from last year. This highly respected referral guide is based on annual peer-review surveys, and the attorneys chosen are recognized for their outstanding reputations and excellence in legal work. Of the 56 Kelley Drye attorneys who made the list, 44 were recognized as Best Lawyers,” and 12 were named Ones to Watch.”

The following attorneys were recognized as Best Lawyers:

Bob Bickford ‒ Real Estate

Joe Boyle ‒ Commercial Litigation

Andrea Calvaruso ‒ Trademark

Kathy Cannon ‒ International Trade

Jim Carr ‒ Bankruptcy and Restructuring

Jeff Castello ‒ Commercial Litigation

Rich Chargar ‒ Employee Benefits

Tom Cohen ‒ Communications

Mike Coursey ‒ International Trade

Bob Crotty ‒ Trusts and Estates

Chris Drewes ‒ Real Estate

David Evans ‒ Antitrust

David Frulla ‒ Government Relations and Public Policy

Karyn Fulton ‒ Real Estate

Steve Hauck ‒ Real Estate

John Herrmann ‒ International Trade

Barbara Hoey ‒ Labor and Employment

Alysa Hutnik ‒ Privacy and Data Security

Bill Jackson ‒ Environmental

Paul Keenan ‒ Real Estate

Hank Kelly ‒ Communications

Jim Kirk ‒ Real Estate

Larry Lasoff ‒ International Trade

Bob LeHane ‒ Bankruptcy and Restructuring

Blythe Lovinger ‒ Labor and Employment

Bill MacLeod ‒ Antitrust

Lauri Mazzuchetti ‒ Commercial Litigation

Eric McClafferty ‒ International Trade

Gonzalo Mon ‒ Advertising

Nick Panarella ‒ Commercial Litigation

Brooke Ringel ‒ International Trade

Dana Rosenfeld ‒ Privacy and Data Security

Paul Rosenthal ‒ International Trade

Whitney Smith ‒ Commercial Litigation

Julian Solotorovsky ‒ White Collar, Investigations and Compliance

Christie Thompson ‒ Advertising

John Villafranco ‒ Advertising

Allan Weiner ‒ Real Estate

Eric Wilson ‒ Bankruptcy and Restructuring

John Wittenborn ‒ Environmental

Kristi Wolff ‒ Advertising

Dana Wood ‒ International Trade

Chip Yorkgitis ‒ Communications

Steven Yovits ‒ Patent

The below attorneys were recognized as 2023 Ones to Watch.” This category features attorneys who have been practicing for less than ten years:

Jennifer Barks ‒ Environmental

Amaad Bhatti ‒ Real Estate

Courtney Kleshinski ‒ Corporate

Donnelly McDowell ‒ Advertising

Maeghan McLoughlin ‒ Bankruptcy and Restructuring

Kelli Ortega ‒ Trademark

Lauren Shah ‒ Energy

Emilie Sickles ‒ Real Estate

Emily Varges ‒ Corporate

Ravi Vohra ‒ Bankruptcy and Restructuring

Robert Ward ‒ Commercial Litigation

Sean Wilson ‒ Bankruptcy and Restructuring