Kelley Drye Attorneys Named to the 2022 Edition of The Best Lawyers in America©

Partner Hank Kelly Recognized as Chicago Communications “Lawyer of the Year”

Kelley Drye & Warren LLP is pleased to announce that 48 attorneys, representing 19 practice areas, have been recognized in the 2022 edition of The Best Lawyers in America©.  This highly respected referral guide is based on annual peer-review surveys, and the attorneys chosen are recognized for their outstanding reputations and excellence in legal work.  Of the 48 Kelley Drye attorneys who made the list, 39 were recognized as Best Lawyers,” and nine were named Ones to Watch.”

In addition, partner Hank Kelly was recognized as Chicago Communications Lawyer of the Year.”

The following attorneys were recognized as Best Lawyers:

Bob Bickford ‒ Real Estate Law

Joe Boyle ‒ Commercial Litigation

Kathy Cannon ‒ International Trade and Finance Law

Jim Carr ‒ Bankruptcy and Creditor Debtor Rights / Insolvency and Reorganization Law

Jeff Castello ‒ Commercial Litigation

Tom Cohen ‒ Communications Law

Mike Coursey ‒ International Trade and Finance Law

Bob Crotty ‒ Trusts and Estates Litigation

Chris Drewes ‒ Real Estate Law

David Evans ‒ Antitrust Law

David Frulla ‒ Government Relations Practice

Karyn Fulton ‒ Real Estate Law

Steve Hauck ‒ Real Estate Law

Bill Heck ‒ Trusts and Estates Litigation

John Herrmann ‒ International Trade and Finance Law

Barbara Hoey ‒ Employment Law, Management

Joe Hoffman ‒ Real Estate Law

Alysa Hutnik ‒ Advertising Law

Bill Jackson ‒ Environmental Law

Paul Keenan ‒ Real Estate Law

Hank Kelly ‒ Communications Law

Jim Kirk ‒ Real Estate Law

Larry Lasoff ‒ International Trade and Finance Law

Bob LeHane ‒ Bankruptcy and Creditor Debtor Rights / Insolvency and Reorganization Law

Lauri Mazzuchetti ‒ Commercial Litigation

Eric McClafferty ‒ International Trade and Finance Law

Gonzalo Mon ‒ Advertising Law

Dana Rosenfeld ‒ Advertising Law

Paul Rosenthal ‒ International Trade and Finance Law

Julian Solotorovsky ‒ Criminal Defense: White-Collar and Product Liability Litigation, Defendants

Christie Thompson ‒ Advertising Law

John Villafranco ‒ Advertising Law

Allan Weiner ‒ Real Estate Law

Eric Wilson ‒ Bankruptcy and Creditor Debtor Rights / Insolvency and Reorganization Law

John Wittenborn ‒ Environmental Law and Environmental Litigation

Kristi Wolff ‒ Advertising Law

Dana Wood ‒ International Trade and Finance Law

Chip Yorkgitis ‒ Communications Law

Steven Yovits ‒ Patent Litigation and Patent Law

The below attorneys were recognized as 2021 Ones to Watch.”  This category features attorneys who have been practicing for less than ten years:

Jennifer Barks ‒ Environmental Law

Courtney Kleshinski ‒ Real Estate Law

Kerianne Losier ‒ Intellectual Property Law

Maeghan McLoughlin ‒ Bankruptcy and Creditor Debtor Rights / Insolvency and Reorganization Law  

Kelli Ortega ‒ Intellectual Property Law

Lauren Shah ‒ Energy Law

Emilie Sickles ‒ Real Estate Law

Robert Ward ‒ Commercial Litigation

Sean Wilson ‒ Bankruptcy and Creditor Debtor Rights / Insolvency and Reorganization Law