September 6, 2011

Eighteen Kelley Drye attorneys, in 20 practice areas, have been listed in the 2012 edition of Best Lawyers. This highly respected referral guide is based on annual peer-review surveys. The attorneys chosen for their outstanding reputations and excellence in legal work are

Robert D. Bickford, Jr. – Real Estate Law

Kathleen W. Cannon – International Trade and Finance Law

James S. Carr – Bankruptcy and Creditor-Debtor Rights / Insolvency and Reorganization Law, Litigation - Bankruptcy

Carolyn R. Caufield – Trusts and Estates, Litigation - Trusts & Estates

Michael J. Coursey – International Trade and Finance Law

David E. Frulla – Government Relations Practice

David A. Hartquist – International Trade and Finance Law

Henry T. Kelly - Communications Law

William C. MacLeod – Advertising Law, Antitrust Law, Litigation - Antitrust

Gonzalo E. Mon - Advertising Law

Lewis Rose* – Advertising Law, Information Technology Law

Dana B. Rosenfeld - Advertising Law

Paul C. Rosenthal - International Trade and Finance Law

Frederic A. Rubinstein** – Corporate Law

Julian Solotorovsky – Criminal Defense: White-Collar, Product Liability Litigation

Christie Grymes Thompson - Advertising Law

John E. Villafranco – Advertising Law

John L. Wittenborn – Environmental Law, Litigation - Environmental

 *   Best Lawyer for over 10 years
**  Best Lawyer for over 20 years