August 15, 2019
Kelley Drye & Warren LLP is pleased to announce that thirty-seven attorneys, representing 24 practice areas, are recognized in the 2020 edition of The Best Lawyers in America©.  In addition, Hank Kelly  was named Chicago Communications “Lawyer of the Year." This highly respected referral guide is based on annual peer-review surveys.  The attorneys chosen for their outstanding reputations and excellence in legal work are:
Advertising Law
Alysa Hutnik
Bill MacLeod
Gonzalo Mon
Dana Rosenfeld
Christie Thompson
John Villafranco
Kristi Wolff
Antitrust Law
Bill MacLeod
Antitrust Litigation
Bill MacLeod
Bankruptcy and Creditor-Debtor Rights / Insolvency and Reorganization Law
Jim Carr
Ben Feder
Bob LeHane
Eric Wilson
Communications Law
Tom Cohen
Hank Kelly
Chip Yorkgitis
Criminal Defense: White-Collar
Julian Solotorovsky
Employment Law
Barbara Hoey
Environmental Law
Bill Jackson
John Wittenborn
Environmental Litigation
John Wittenborn
Government Relations Practice

David Frulla
International Trade and Finance Law

Kathy Cannon
Mike Coursey
John Herrmann
Larry Lasoff
Eric McClafferty
Paul Rosenthal
Dana Wood
Patent Law
Steven Yovits
Patent Litigation
Steven Yovits
Product Liability Litigation
Julian Solotorovsky
Real Estate Law
Bob Bickford
Chris Drewes
Karyn Fulton
Joe Hoffman
Steve Hauck
Paul Keenan
Jim Kirk
Allan Weiner
Trusts and Estates Litigation
Bob Crotty
Bill Heck