August 15, 2016
Twenty-four Kelley Drye attorneys, in 25 practice areas, have been listed in The Best Lawyers in America© 2017. In addition, Dana B. Rosenfeld, chair of the Privacy and Information Security practice and a partner in the Advertising and Marketing practice group, was named Advertising Law “Lawyer of the Year” in Washington, D.C. This highly respected referral guide is based on annual peer-review surveys. The attorneys chosen for their outstanding reputations and excellence in legal work are:
Advertising Law
William C. MacLeod
Gonzalo E. Mon
Dana B. Rosenfeld
Christie Grymes Thompson
John E. Villafranco
Antitrust Law
William C. MacLeod
Antitrust Litigation
William C. MacLeod
Bankruptcy and Creditor-Debtor Rights / Insolvency and Reorganization Law
James S. Carr
Bankruptcy Litigation
James S. Carr
Communications Law
John J. Heitmann
Henry T. Kelly
Criminal Defense: White-Collar

Julian Solotorovsky
Environmental Law
John L. Wittenborn
Environmental Litigation
John L. Wittenborn
Government Relations Practice

David E. Frulla
Intellectual Property Litigation
Douglass C. Hochstetler
International Trade and Finance Law
Kathleen W. Cannon
Michael J. Coursey
Laurence J. Lasoff
Paul C. Rosenthal
Dana S. Wood
Patent Law
Douglass C. Hochstetler
Product Liability Litigation
Julian Solotorovsky
Real Estate Law
Robert D. Bickford, Jr.
Paul A. Keenan
Allan J. Weiner
Trusts and Estates
Carolyn R. Caufield
Christina M. Mason
Trusts & Estates Litigation
Carolyn R. Caufield
Robert E. Crotty
William C. Heck