August 18, 2014

Twenty-five Kelley Drye attorneys, in 24 practice areas, have been listed in the 2015 edition of Best Lawyers. This highly respected referral guide is based on annual peer-review surveys. The attorneys chosen for their outstanding reputations and excellence in legal work are

Robert D. Bickford, Jr. – Real Estate Law

Kathleen W. Cannon – International Trade and Finance Law

James S. Carr – Bankruptcy and Creditor-Debtor Rights / Insolvency and Reorganization Law, Litigation - Bankruptcy

Carolyn R. Caufield – Trusts and Estates, Litigation - Trusts & Estates

Michael J. Coursey – International Trade and Finance Law

Robert E. Crotty – Litigation - Trusts & Estates

David E. Frulla – Government Relations Practice

David A. Hartquist – International Trade and Finance Law

William C. Heck – Litigation - Trusts & Estates

Douglass C. Hochstetler – Patent Law

Paul A. Keenan - Real Estate Law

Henry T. Kelly - Communications Law

Laurence J. Lasoff - International Trade and Finance Law

William C. MacLeod – Advertising Law, Antitrust Law, Litigation - Antitrust

Christina M. Mason - Trusts and Estates

Gonzalo E. Mon - Advertising Law

Sarah Roller - FDA Law

Dana B. Rosenfeld - Advertising Law

Paul C. Rosenthal - International Trade and Finance Law

Frederic A. Rubinstein* – Corporate Law

Julian Solotorovsky – Criminal Defense: White-Collar, Product Liability Litigation

Christie Grymes Thompson - Advertising Law

John E. Villafranco – Advertising Law

Allan J. Weiner – Real Estate Law

John L. Wittenborn – Environmental Law, Litigation - Environmental

 *   Best Lawyer for over 20 years