Robert L. Haig chaired the New York County Lawyers’ Association 101st annual dinner on December 15th which honored the Commercial Division of the New York State Supreme Court on its 20th Anniversary. Former Manhattan commercial Division Justice Bernard Fried, received the William Nelson Cromwell Award, while Justice Sherry Klein Heitler received the organization’s Boris Kostelanetz Presidential Medal.