Kelley Drye partners Tim Lavender and Deepak Nambiar will be speaking at the Indo-American Bilateral Investment Series program, Investments into India & USA, discussing FDI/FPI Limits, Tax & Other Factors.

The event will take place on Tuesday, August 11 at 8:30 PM IST/11:00 AM EDT/10:00 AM CDT/10:00 AM MDT/ 9:00 AM PDT.

Click here to register.